اليوجا للتخسيس

اخسر الوزن بسرعة عن طريق ممارسة اليوجا في المنزل مع أفضل تمارين اليوغا لتطبيق إنقاص الوزن!

اليوجا لها فوائد اليوجا. تعمل تمارين اليوقا على تحسين المرونة في أوتار الركبة والظهر والكتفين والوركين. يمكن أن تساعد المرونة والقوة المحسّنة في منع الإصابات وأسباب آلام الظهر. تساعد تمارين اليوغا والتامل على التركيز على تنفسك وفك أفكارك. حركات اليوغا جيدة لتخفيف التوتر وتساعدك على الاسترخاء. التوازن المحسن هو أحد أهم فوائد اليوجا

تساعدك اليوغا أيضًا على إنقاص الوزن وتحسين القوة. إنها أفضل طريقة لفقدان الوزن مع زيادة قوته. تساعد اليوغا على تشكيل عضلات طويلة ونحيفة في الساقين والذراعين والظهر والبطن. يوفر لك تطبيق اليوغا هذا اليوغا المختلفة لفقدان الوزن. هذه التمارين المجانية والسهلة والفعالة لليوجا حرق دهون البطن وتمنحك بطنًا مسطحًا في 30 يومًا

قم بتخصيص روتين اليوغا اليومي الخاص بك. مارس اليوجا الصباحية أو اليوجا قبل النوم. احصل على مرونة وحرق الدهون. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على تمارين اليوغا للمتقدمين وتمارين اليوغا للمبتدئين. جميع تمارين اليوجا للتخسيس مناسبة للجميع ، الرجال والنساء. حرق السعرات الحرارية مع انواع اليوجا ، والسعرات الحرارية ، ومتعقب التمرينات لتحفيز أفضل

لا تحتاج للذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتمارين المنزلية بدون اجهزه .استخدم وزن الجسم لتشكيل جسمك. يحتوي هذا تمارين يوغا للتنحيف التطبيق على تمارين اليوغا التي صممها مدرب محترف. تدرب على وضعيات اليوغا مع مدرب اليوغا في المنزل و فقدان الوزن في 30 يوم

حمل الآن 100٪ تطبيق يوجا يومي مجاني من Nexoft Mobile
 "اليوجا للتخسيس - تمارين اليوغا اليومية" للحصول على أفضل النتائج وأسرعها

App-Store-Icon.png
googleplay.png

اتصل بنا

©2018 by Nexoft Mobile

Lose weight quickly by doing yoga at home with this best yoga exercises for weight loss app! 


Yoga has many benefits. Yoga improves flexibility in your hamstrings, back, shoulders and hips. Improved flexibility and strength can help prevent injuries and the causes of back pain. Yoga meditation exercises help to focus on your breath and disengage from your thoughts. Yoga is good for relieving stress and helps you relax. Improved balance is one of the most important benefits of yoga.


Yoga also helps you lose weight and improves strength. It is the best way to lose weight while getting stronger. Yoga helps shape long, lean muscles in your legs, arms, back, and abdomen. This yoga app provides you different yoga asanas for weight loss. These free, easy and efficient full body yoga exercises will burn those belly fat and give you a flat belly in 30 days. 


Customize your own daily yoga routine. Practice morning yoga or yoga before bed. Get flexible and burn fat. This app has yoga exercises for advanced and also yoga for beginners. All yoga workouts are suitable for everyone, men and women. Burn calories with yoga poses, calories and exercise tracker for a better motivation. 


You don't need to go to gym or no equipment needed. Use bodyweight to tone your body. This app has yoga exercises designed by a professional trainer. Practice yoga postures with a yoga instructor at home and get in shape in 30 days! 


Download now %100 FREE daily yoga workout app by Nexoft Mobile "Yoga for Weight Loss-Yoga Daily Workout" for the best and quickiest results!

What are you still waiting for? Yoga workouts

app now for quick and better results!

App-Store-Icon.png
googleplay.png

Contact Us

©2018 by Nexoft Mobile