تمارين يوجا الوجه

استرخِ وشد عضلات وجهك لخلق وجه أكثر نحافة وشبابًا!

يوغا الوجه هي سلسلة من تمارين الوجه التي تشد وتقوي عضلات الوجه. عن طريق تحفيز خلايا الدم فإنه يساعد على زيادة الدورة الدموية للجلد. سوف تتوهج بشرتك أيضًا. ستساعدك ممارسة تمارين الوجه يوميًا في الحصول على مظهر أصغر سنًا. مثل اليوجا التي تمد عضلات الجسم ، فإن يوجا الوجه تمد عضلات الوجه ، وتزيد من المرونة وتقلل من علامات الشيخوخة ، مثل التجاعيد

واحدة من أكثر تقنيات مكافحة الشيخوخة فعالية هي ممارسة  يوغا الوجه بانتظام. تمارين شد الوجه الطبيعية لا تتطلب أي معدات. لست بحاجة للذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية و التمارين المنزلية بدون اجهزه. يمكنك القيام بتمارين يوغا الوجه مكافحة الشيخوخة هذه في المنزل والعمل وفي أي مكان تريده

نصنع وجوهًا مختلفة من المشاعر طوال اليوم ونحصل على تجاعيد من الضحك أو العبوس أو المفاجأة. يحتوي تطبيق يوغا الوجه هذا علىتمارين لشد عضلات الوجه ، مثل يوجا الوجه تجاعيد العين ، ويوجا الوجه تجاعيد الوجه ، ويوغا الوجه تجاعيد تحت العين ، ويوجا الوجه تجاعيد الجبهة ، ويوجا الوجه للخدين ، وتمارين الذقن المزدوج . قم بهذه التمارين ، التخلص من التجاعيد ، ازالة الذقن المزدوج  وشاهد النتائج في مثل هذا الوقت القصير

يوفر لك تطبيق يوغا الوجه الأفضل من Nexoft Mobile هذا يوجا شد الوجه ، والتي صممها مدرب يوغا محترف. تمارين شد الوجه للتجاعيد لها مستويات مختلفة للمبتدئين والمحترفين. ابحث عن أفضل التمارين لنفسك. يوجا الوجه للرجال ، ويوجا الوجه للنساء ، يمكن للجميع القيام بهذه التمارين

مارس اليويوغا الوجه  إلى عن على الوجه النحيف بانتظام. افعل ذلك في الصباح أو قبل النوم. سيذكرك التذكير اليومي بممارسة الرياضة وإبقائك متحمسًا. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص تمارينك الخاصة بما يناسبك

جرب الآن تمارين يوجا الوجه هذه سهلة وسريعة وفعالة ومجانية بنسبة 100٪ لشد بشرة الوجه باستخدام تطبيق " تمارين يوجا الوجه" من Nexoft Mobile للحصول على أفضل النتائج!

App-Store-Icon.png
googleplay.png

اتصل بنا

©2018 by Nexoft Mobile

Asset 2.png
yüz yogası logo-10.png

Face Yoga Exercises

Relax and tone your face muscles to create a younger face!

Face yoga is a series of facial exercises that tighten and strengthen the facial muscles. By stimulating the blood cells it helps to increase the blood circulation to the skin. Your skin will glow as well. Doing facial exercises daily will help you get a younger appearance. Like yoga stretches body muscles, face yoga stretches face muscles, it increases elasticity and reduces signs of ageing, like wrinkles.

One of the most effective anti-aging techniques is doing face yoga regularly. Natural face lift exercises don't require any equipment. You don't need to go to the gym or you don't need no equipment. You can do these anti aging yoga exercises at home, at work, anywhere you want. 

googleplay.png
App-Store-Icon.png

We make different faces of emotions thorughout the day and get wrinkles from laughing, frowning or being surprised. This face yoga app has different facial muscles exercises, like face yoga for smile lines, face yoga for eyes, face yoga for frown lines, face yoga for jawline, face yoga for cheeks, face yoga double chin exercises. Do these exercises, get rid of the wrinkles, get rid of double chin and see the results in such a short time!

This best face yoga app by Nexoft Mobile provides you face tightening yoga, designed by a professional yoga instructor. Facial exercises for wrinkles have different levels for beginners and pros. Find the best exercises for yourself. Face yoga for men, face yoga for women, everyone can do these exercises.

Do yoga for slim face regularly. Do in the morning or before you go to bed. Daily reminder will remind you to exercise and keep you motivated. You can also customize your own exercises for your own like. 

Try now these easy, quick, effective and %100 FREE face yoga exercises to firm facial skin with "Face Yoga Exercises" app by Nexoft Mobile for the best results!

FacialYogaSS2.png
FacialYogaSS1.png

Contact Us