تمارين بيلاتيس

خصص بضع دقائق يوميًا للتركيز على نفسك وجسمك وعقلك

رياضة البيلاتيس هو شكل من أشكال التمارين التي تركز بشكل أساسي على تقوية العضلات الأساسية. إلى جانب القوة الأساسية ، فإن الأجزاء الأخرى من الجسم التي البيلاتيس  تساعد تقوية هي الساقين وأعلى الفخذين والأرداف. تمارين البيلاتيس لكامل الجسم لها تأثيرات على مجموعات العضلات المختلفة ، أسفل الظهر ، البطن ، الورك وعضلات الحوض

تمامًا مثل اليوجا ، تتمتع البيلاتس بالعديد من الفوائد أيضًا. تمنحك البيلاتيس الطاقة ، وتحسن من توازنك ومرونتك ، وتمتد وتقوي العضلات ، وتساعدك على إنقاص الوزن ، والحصول على اللياقة ، كما تساعدك البيلاتيس على الاسترخاء ، وحتى النوم بشكل أفضل

يمكن أن يسبب الموقف السيئ ألم الظهر وآلام الرقبة ومشاكل عضلية أخرى. يمكن أن تساعد البيلاتيس في تقوية تلك العضلات والتخلص من الوضع السيئ

يمكن لأي شخص القيام بيلاتيس. يحتوي أفضل تطبيق تجريب بيلاتيس على تمارين مناسبة لكل من المبتدئين والمحترفين. يمكنك العثور على أفضل التمارين لمستواك. يمكنك تخصيص التدريبات الخاصة بك والتخطيط لروتين بيلاتيس اليومي

أثناء شد عضلاتك وتقويتها ، ستحرق أيضًا السعرات الحرارية. البيلاتس لخسارة الوزن. تساعد تمارين البيلاتس على خسارة الوزن. يمكنك تتبع السعرات الحرارية المحروقة ورؤية تقدمك. مع برنامج تمارين بيلاتيس لمدة 30 يومًا ، ستحصل على بشرة أكثر مرونة

التمارين المنزلية بدون اجهزه ، يمكنك أداء تمارين البيلاتس باستخدام وزن جسمك. لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، القيام بتمارين البيلاتيس عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك القيام بهذه التمارين السهلة والفعالة في المنزل ، في العمل ، في أي مكان تريده

يمنحك تمارين البيلاتيس مزيدًا من الطاقة طوال اليوم. تساعد البيلاتيس في استقلاب هرمونات التوتر لإرخاء العضلات. يمكن أن يزيد التنفس المركز الدورة الدموية في الجسم ويمنحك الطاقة. يحتوي تطبيق تجريب بيلاتيس هذا على تمارين التنفس أيضًا

تم تصميم جميع التمارين من قبل مدرب محترف. من خلال إرشادات الفيديو ، سيرشدك المدرب دون الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية

قم بتمارين بيلاتيس سهلة وسريعة وفعالة لتصبح أقوى. جرب الآن تطبيق "تمارين بيلاتيس - رياضة البيلاتيس في المنزل" من
Nexoft Mobile مجانًا!

App-Store-Icon.png
googleplay.png

اتصل بنا

©2018 by Nexoft Mobile

Pilates is a form of exercises that mainly focus on strengthening the core. Besides core strength, other parts of the body that pilates helps strengthening are legs, upper thighs and buttocks. Full body pilates exercises has effects on different muscles groups, lower back, abdomen, hip and pelvic muscles. 


Just like yoga, pilates has many benefits too. Pilates gives you energy, improve your balance and flexibility, stretch and strengthen muscles, helps you lose weight, get fit, pilates also helps you relax, even sleep better.


Poor posture can cause back pain, neck pain and other muscle problems. Pilates can help to strengthen those muscles and get rid of bad posture.


Pilates also helps to improve flexibility. With pilates you will get leaner and more flexible. Better flexibility can prevent any risk of injury. 


Everyone can do pilates. This best pilates workout app has exercises that are suitable for both beginner and pro. You can find the best exercises for your level. You can customize your own workouts and plan your daily pilates routine. 


While you stretch and strengthen your muscles, you will also burn calories. Pilates helps you lose weight. You can track burned calories and see your progress. With 30 days pilates workout program you will get skinner and more flexible. 


No equipment needed, you can do pilates by using your bodyweight. Don't need to go to gym, do pilates online, you can do these easy and effective pilates exercises at home, at work, anywhere you want.


Pilates gives you more energy throughout the day. Pilates helps metabolise stress hormones to relax muscles. Focused breathing can increase circulation over the body and gives you energy. This pilates workout app has breathing exercises as well. 


All exercises are designed by a professional trainer. With video instructions a trainer will guide you without going to the gym. 


Take a few minutes a day to focus on yourself, your body, your brain. Do these easy, quick and effective pilates exercises to get stronger. NOW try Nexoft Mobile's "Pilates Exercises-Pilates at Home" app for FREE!

What are you still waiting for? Pilates workouts

app now for quick and better results!

App-Store-Icon.png
googleplay.png

Contact Us

©2018 by Nexoft Mobile